Blog Post

News from us
29 April 2021

Inn for a Rude Awakening is out Now!

0 Comment

We’re so excited to announce the our 1st album, Inn for a Rude Awakening is out now everywhere!

This album has been several years in the making and we’re so excited you all can finally get a listen. We’d especially like to thank our Engineer, Mixer, and Co-Producer Joshua “Cartier” Cutsinger and Hayloft Studios. Also we’d like to thank Gabrielle Mouton @gbrl_mtn for her awesome cover art.

Check out Inn for a Rude Awakening and let us know what you think!



Apple Music:


If you’d like a physical CD, we should have distribution set up soon or email info at

Looking for vinyl? Let us know, if we get enough interest and preorders, we’ll be happy to supply!

Leave a Reply

Withdraw // Unsound Foundation - Withdraw
  1. Withdraw // Unsound Foundation - Withdraw
  2. Unhappy Hour // Unsound Foundation - Unhappy Hour
  3. The Raven // Unsound Foundation - The Raven
  4. Pounce // Unsound Foundation - Inn for a Rude Awakening
  5. Frankencar // Unsound Foundation - Inn for a Rude Awakening
  6. Back to One // Unsound Foundation - Back to One
  7. Antihero // Unsound Foundation - Antihero