Unsound Foundation twists a slow blade through the veil between alternative rock and dark soul. When Tim Cravens, (guitar/vocals), Josh Odaffer (bass/vocals), and Allen Kronenberger (drums) step onto the stage, punk bleeds through post grunge into a gauzy mesh of rock. Since 2016 they’ve been playing shows and winning fans around Southern California, from San Diego to the Sunset Strip.

In 2019 they headed into the studio to record their first full-length album due out in late 2020. Unsound Foundation takes the stage at every opportunity. Clearly, they’re meant to take on the world.

Allen - Drums, Vocals
Drums / Vocals
Josh Odaffer - Vocals, Bass
Vocals / Bass
Tim - Vocals, Guitar
Vocals / Guitar
The Raven // Unsound Foundation - The Raven
  1. The Raven // Unsound Foundation - The Raven